…one tequila, two tequila, three tequila…FLOOR…!

Day One of Gift Giving Ideas…

I don’t usually start off the day thinking of tequila (although there has been a time or two that I might have ended the day with tequila!!) – but when I leafed through the pages of Uncommon Goods offerings, these little beauties popped right off the page!

himalayan_salt_shot_glasses

Himalayan Sea Salt Tequila Shooters…oh my! Aren’t they the most fetching shot glasses? And I love that they made me think of all the possibilities of usefulness:

Would they infuse a salt like taste into the tequila?

Could I use them as a bud vase?

Which tequila would be best suited for these type of glasses?

Not only are these a unique and affordable gift, they will spark great conversations at any holiday gathering (and I’m sure the absorption of tequila will help fuel the fire).

So, bottoms up!

Cheers,

Raina

Leave a comment